Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Supply-Crate & Premium Bots & Tools

Exclamation Supply-Crate & Premium Bots & Tools

Dear Users,

I'm new to the whole botting thing.

But!

I've bought some Premium bots, i find their are still glitches in the Inferno Blacksmithing, It seems to pause itself and does not find the puzzle pieces, it does not complete the board. The Balls Of Steel Gunning seems to get Confused about the board, you have to keep activating and disabling the Bot.

The Supply-Crate v1.3 - The " Knock On Wood Carpentry 1.0 Free - Does Not Work & After waiting several minutes for the page to load it sent me to after it downloaded, took me to a page with Surveys, My AVG all of a sudden warned me a Key Logger Virus, I've seen user have posted they have done many Surveys to not even receive access to bot, i do not find this fair on Users, Yeah maybe some people don't want to pay $30 to actually use the Premium bot, but if the page leads to nothing, you should either Delete it from the Supply-Crate.. OR! Actually add a Carpentry bot that would work.

Being new to botting, there should at least a Read Me document file, on how to use the file, i had problems opening the files. You have to make sure your WinRar does not open .Jar files, you have to check for updates, as good as they look on the Official Bot-supply Premium Puzzle Pirate Bots some of them aren't living up to the Reputation of how they are described.

If anyone was going to ask me for the best places for bots, i would recommend this website i just thought i would post my Opinion, i would like the main botters to check these bots for them selves.

Thank You,

Moor3z
    Last edited by Moor3z; 05-01-2012 at 12:02 AM.
    tarzan likes this.

You can't push yourself forward by patting yourself on the back

Administrator

II'll get to working on some Readmes, I agree they need some sort of tutorial.

#Return

You kinda picked the two buggy bots at the moment (Nothing can really be perfect)