Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Complaint To C.E.O

Banned

Complaint To C.E.O

This email was sent to Daniel (The C.E.O of Three Rings). Any comments would be good

Hello,

Before I start I would like a reply to this email, just something saying that you have read the email if you have nothing else to say.

Ill start of a positive note and say that I think the game that you have created is very unique and is a reason why I will carry on to play it. However lets take the game part away for a moment and look at the business aspect of this. What we have is an absolute shambles. If any business that didn't have such a product to keep customers was run like three rings is, it would last around two minutes.

I am studying Business and Economics and one of the first things I was taught is that customer service is one of the most important things a business can adopt. I can safely say your customer service is shocking. The amount of time taken for stuff to get replied to is an absolute joke. Even when a reply is given the response is so minimal and rarely answers any of the questions asked. I send an email in once asking around five questions to which I get a response answering the first one. Its like you just read the first line and his the reply button. I'm sure you are aware of the situation but even though the amount of people I hear complaining the situation seems to be getting worse.