Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Y0MANNN is offline

    Posts
    316

    [RELEASE] Epic Lazer :D


    Quote Originally Posted by Testypp View Post
    For me, I spend a ton of time waiting for a ship to get full. Wouldn't mind a bot notifying me when there is a ship with over 65 pirates on it. Idk maybe it's too much of a personal annoyance for a bot

    Just because there were some requests here and there I decided to code this fabulous Lazer. This bot is aimed for the audience that like to do several things on their computer while their ship, preferably in an Atlantis or HS, is waiting to enter.

    Features:

    - Able to multi-client
    - Works even when YPP client is minimized or unfocused
    - An option to display a popup once you have entered (uses chatlogs)
    - Uses random intervals to prevent possible bans
    - Hides in taskbar, doesn't require additional desktop space
    - Simple and Easy to use GUI





    Scan:
    Spoiler: Virustotal.com

    https://www.virustotal.com/file/9cec...1512/analysis/

    SHA256: 9cecf9af7748c992dad6f9a8a2872eab60dab706cad64b4f2a ec52414adf1512
    SHA1: 88e5dcf7d594a3322239b5f3a2129413636d4cf3
    MD5: d4d1b1ad155745cbf0907a2a09cbb653
    File size: 125.0 KB ( 128000 bytes )
    File name: Epic Lazer.exe
    File type: Win32 EXE
    Detection ratio: 2 / 40
    Analysis date: 2012-05-14 16:29:37 UTC ( 4 hours, 42 minutes ago )




    DOWNLOAD(NO SHARECA$H/ADFLY)

    Spoiler: Mediafire.com



    Last edited by Y0MANNN; 05-15-2012 at 02:52 AM.
    Retired.


  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Dj-Redemption is offline

    Posts
    311
    Very nice bud Can I ask how it works when ypp is minimized? what exactly does this do?

  3. #3
    #Return
    Scarecrow is offline

    Posts
    3,443
    I imagine It reads your logs and then shows a balloon notice when you enter Atlantis


    Btw. When I click Calibrate, it pops up with my alts name, even when I enter my main's chatlogs...
    Last edited by Scarecrow; 05-14-2012 at 06:35 AM.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    sparkster007 is offline

    Posts
    243
    Looks awesome, could really use this

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    tradami is offline

    Posts
    244
    So this just notifies you before you enter?

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Y0MANNN is offline

    Posts
    316
    Quote Originally Posted by Dj-Redemption View Post
    Very nice bud Can I ask how it works when ypp is minimized? what exactly does this do?
    Quote Originally Posted by tradami View Post
    So this just notifies you before you enter?

    Once calibrated the bot attaches to the first puzzle pirates process it finds through the task manager. It then sends invisible keys and mouse movement at the interval of the timer which is randomly generated between 15 to 180 seconds each time. The bot is built for a single client however could be used for multi-clients by simply rearranging the clients on your task manager depending on which one you would like to attach your process to. And yes it notifies you.
    Last edited by Y0MANNN; 05-14-2012 at 05:04 PM.
    Retired.


  7. #7
    VIP Member
    Dj-Redemption is offline

    Posts
    311
    How exactly does it do the invisible mouse movements? Is it an injector like a dll hack for fps im.confused as to how you got it to work

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Y0MANNN is offline

    Posts
    316
    virus scan added.

    SHA256: 9cecf9af7748c992dad6f9a8a2872eab60dab706cad64b4f2a ec52414adf1512
    SHA1: 88e5dcf7d594a3322239b5f3a2129413636d4cf3
    MD5: d4d1b1ad155745cbf0907a2a09cbb653
    File size: 125.0 KB ( 128000 bytes )
    File name: Epic Lazer.exe
    File type: Win32 EXE
    Detection ratio: 2 / 40
    Analysis date: 2012-05-14 16:29:37 UTC ( 4 hours, 42 minutes ago )
    Retired.


  9. #9
    Senior Member
    sparkster007 is offline

    Posts
    243
    Microsoft.net frameework- Unhandled exception has occured in your application. If you click continue, the application will ignore this error and attempt to continue.

    Empty path name is not legal.
    How do i fix this?
    ************* Exception Text **************
    System.ArgumentException: Empty path name is not legal.
    at System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, Int32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy, Boolean useLongPath)
    at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share)
    at Epic_Lazer.Form1.(Object , EventArgs )
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 (RTMGDR.030319-2600)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    Epic Lazer
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Sparkster/Desktop/New%20folder/Epic%20Lazer.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.233 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.235 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  10. #10
    #Return
    Scarecrow is offline

    Posts
    3,443
    You have to enter your chat-logs before you press "Start,"

    You also have to Calibrate it first... the GUI is a little confusing. Perhaps the OP could post some instructions on how to use it?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •