So, I"ve been away from the game for over a year now. Last time I played, there was a massive banning and bots were no longer useable. Now, I've resubbed to VIP, but I'm wondering if the auto modes are safe (as safe as they can be if you're careful using them)?

- - - Updated - - -

Never mind, I missed the stickied post.

derp.