Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By pronav

Thread: About me Pronav and my issue with Scola

Banned

About me Pronav and my issue with Scola

Hello Bot Suppliers, My name is Mo and I have been a bot supplier for maybe 2 years now. There are a few things you guys need to know about me and they are as follows:
    1. I have been trading PoE for maybe 1 or 2 years now and I have never scammed anyone. Maybe as you all probably know ( referring to Scola's thread) I may have commited some mistakes in the process which is quite normal as we are human beings we make mistakes. I offer my sincere apologies to everyone and anyone that has had to deal with my negligence in some matters.

2. I have been a Bot-Supplier and always deemed to follow the primary rule of this site which is never scamming. As far as I know, no one ever complained me for scamming simply because this is against my principles. However, As Mehfailz is already aware, I was dealing with some kind of TD bots in the past and vowed not to do it anymore as Mehfailz told me it is bannable on this site because it tends to decrease the amount of customers this site gets. I also did this ignoring that I do not have the rights over this bot. I was ignorant firstly because, I bought this bought from somebody myself which is why I thought no copyrights issue was involved.

My issue with Scola is: