Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Whats good?

Banned

Whats good?

Looks like the whole BP gang is here, I got banned from BuyPoe.com for some gay ass reason, apparently my IP matched some scammer named Hunterseller's or some stupid shit like that, Im BabyJesus95 by the way, xD. Anyway, hey guys, whats up, I'm banned from YPP, so yeah, xD. And I have a few cool bots.

Administrator

You where banned from BP because you did actually scam and ban evaded multiple times. Not because your "IP's matched" (I know this because I was the one who banned you multiple times) anywho, welcome to the site and hope you see a clean slate on your end.
    Chrome likes this.
    Need to get in Contact with me?

Banned

Lol fuck off Sobo. I didn't do shit. I left the site for about a month, I come back and I'm banned for scamming 5.00 dollars, or some stupid shit. I was a writer on that forums, very dedicated. Almost 500+ posts in under 1-2 months, You think I wanted to throw that away for 5 fucking dollars? Get over yourself.

Administrator

So..you spammed over 500 posts in a month, and rewrote copyrighted work. Congrats bro, real dedicated.

Say what you want but there is proof against you for scamming and ban evading multiple times. One of the members scammed happens to be a moderator on our site.

So really, get over yourself and stop trying to save some face whats done is done. You can have a second chance here or leave forever, I honestly don't care.
    Kandor likes this.
    Need to get in Contact with me?

Banned