Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Hello I'm new!

Hello I'm new!

Well that title seemed very upbeat *ahem*.

Hi all I am slippers A name given to me by.. face I think. Because I was dumb enough to use my YPP username on this forum.
    I spend most of my time in shooters and such lately, but I have always been interested in amassing millions in both Runescape and PuzzlePirates.
    However unlike runescape, I have no idea what I am doing in PP, it has always been something I do in my free time.
    I started playing runescape 8 years ago. and YPP 4 years ago.
    Apart from gaming, I collect things for fun;

Rocks
    Coins
    Notes (money)
    Stamps

I have a pretty large collection of them all.
    I started lurking here just after the YPP bots stopped working.
    It's been a while, So I have decided to sign up

3 fast facts
    I'm broke.
    I live in a shed.
    I have a tumor.

All of those facts are hilarious to me, I will often joke about them.
    (just a heads up, because it throws people off, sometimes.)

Administrator

your money collection mustn't be going to well if you are broke.
    doubleuson and Sh4d0h like this.

There are lots of countries with notes worth about 3 cents.
    Physically, My collection is large. But If I went to en exchange. I wouldn't get much with it.
    Maybe a happy meal.

Administrator

Quote Originally Posted by Slippers View Post
    There are lots of countries with notes worth about 3 cents.
    Physically, My collection is large. But If I went to en exchange. I wouldn't get much with it.
    Maybe a happy meal.
    I'd stay away from mcdonalds if I were you, with all of the chemicals and preservatives, if someone doesn't moderate their intake, they could get cancer from it. Would be a right terrible thing. (I wish I could of thought up of a better joke than that, but sadly nothing came to mind)