Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New to C#

New to C#

Hello,

i was wondering if anyone could help me out here, im new to C#, however i have been programing in Python, Matlab and Java, so i am not a complete beginer,

my question is, how do i send key presses in C# and move the mouse and click ?

in java its quite simple, but i dont know how it is in C#, in java, i used to Send a key, delay for a certain amount of time, and then release the key, is it the same in C# ??

if so, could anyone give me a simple example ? including in what "must" be in the code for the program to run

another thing i was wondering about, i was reading another thread, and i saw someone who checked the source code and posted this
    "Beware it has no HMM and will most likely get you banned."

what is HMM ??

Cheers
    /Andy

Quote Originally Posted by FrequentlyX View Post

another thing i was wondering about, i was reading another thread, and i saw someone who checked the source code and posted this

what is HMM ??

Cheers
    /Andy
    HMM stands for Human Mouse Movement.. IE a computer would just draw a straight line to a target area while a person would be a curved line and would have a jagged line

Quote Originally Posted by mole3216 View Post
    HMM stands for Human Mouse Movement.. IE a computer would just draw a straight line to a target area while a person would be a curved line and would have a jagged line
    Ooh

well that clears that up thank you

Ooh

well that clears that up thank you
    no problem if you come across any other problems feel free to ask.
    as for the C# i do not know C# all that well and the best thing i can do is point you to this mousemove - C# Move Mouse to Position and Left Click - Stack Overflow
    if you need any java help im your man lol

#Return

Hello,

i was wondering if anyone could help me out here, im new to C#, however i have been programing in Python, Matlab and Java, so i am not a complete beginer,