Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Scarecrow

Thread: Where can I learn C#?

Where can I learn C#?

The fact that face has aeolus with 6 depth has made me want to learn C#. If anyone knows of a place (preferably a website) where I can learn C# it would be greatly appreciated. I took visual basic and java through school so I have some programming knowledge however school courses don't teach you anything useful.

Administrator

List of Videos for C#

aeolus is coded in Java, btw.
    Need to get in Contact with me?

C# is almost exactly like Java. I took a small Java class my freshman year of highschool and could switch to C# like nothing.
    Skype - wastedbro

Banned

Funny that you mention that, because I just bought a Java for Dummies book, and like wastedbro states, it says C# is basically a Microsoft rip off of Java, and that your probably better off just learning Java and eventually touching on C#. But if you already know Java, C# is a breeze.

#Return

TheNewBoston - Free Educational Video Tutorials on Computer Programming, Adobe Software, Computer Science and More! is a great place for learning C# stuff. If your looking to learn bots, you may want to look at arrays and algorithms etc.

Administrator

I already linked him to TNB Scarecrow. you noob. gtfo mai thread :3
    Need to get in Contact with me?

So is better then to learn C# or more advanced things in Java?

#Return

Quote Originally Posted by Sobo View Post
    I already linked him to TNB Scarecrow. you noob. gtfo mai thread :3
    Been back for 10 minutes.

Sobo giving me shit already...

Home sweet home <3
    Mehfailz x3 likes this.

Bot Coder